Protective Gloves for All Applications

bildschirmfoto-2016-11-11-um-22-09-05

R.S. Arbeitsschutz GmbH is one of the leading suppliers of protective gloves for all applications. For more than 30 years, we have been offering a large product portfolio of gloves in a wide variety of finishes and grades as well as special editions in appropriate quantities.

Our products comply with the safety requirements for protective gloves for all application areas according to the European standard (EU Council Directive 89/686/EEC).

Deutsche PalliativStiftung

The Deutsche PalliativStiftung offers support for terminally ill and moribund persons as well as their loved ones and families. Since 2010, this foundation has committed itself to offer everyone the opportunity to live their life to the very end: in their familiar environment, surrounded by familiar people, without physical ailments and enjoying all-round care and assistance.

Via various projects, the foundation provides information to the public about hospice and palliative options and wants to sensitise society for topics related to death and dying. In doing this, it provides a point of contact and support for all involved, even providing financial assistance, and offering free information matieral.

R. S. Arbeitsschutz

Since the summer of 2016, R.S. Arbeitsschutz as a company belongs to Deutsche PalliativStiftung.  The entire corporate profit flows as a benefit to Deutsche PalliativStiftung.

Moreover, part of the revenue of each pair of gloves sold supports the work of the Deutsche PalliativKinderStiftung.

Menu

Schutzhandschuhe für jeden Bereich

bildschirmfoto-2016-11-11-um-22-09-05

Die R.S. Arbeitsschutz GmbH ist einer der führenden Lieferanten für Schutzhandschuhe aller Art. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren bieten wir ein großes Sortiment verschiedenster Ausführungen und Qualitäten sowie Sonderanfertigungen in entsprechender Stückzahl.

Unsere Produkte erfüllen die Sicherheitsbedingungen der Schutzhandschuhe für jeden Bereich Europanorm (Richtlinie 89/686/EWG).

Deutsche PalliativStiftung

Die Deutsche PalliativStiftung unterstützt schwerstkranke, sterbende Menschen sowie ihre Angehörigen und Familien. Seit 2010 engagiert sich die Stiftung, dass jeder Mensch die Möglichkeit hat, sein Leben bis zum Ende leben zu können: an einem vertrauten Ort, inmitten vertrauter Menschen, ohne körperliche Beschwerden und unter ganzheitlicher Betreuung.

Sie informiert die Öffentlichkeit mittels verschiedener Projekte über die hospizlichen und palliativen Möglichkeiten und sensibilisiert die Gesellschaft für die Thematik Tod und Sterben. Dabei steht sie Betroffenen als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung, leistet finanzielle Unterstützung und bietet kostenfreies Informationsmaterial an.

R. S. Arbeitsschutz

Die R.S. Arbeitsschutz ist seit Sommer 2016 ein Unternehmen der Deutschen PalliativStiftung. Der Unternehmensgewinn kommt zu 100 Prozent der Deutschen PalliativStiftung zugute.

Darüber hinaus unterstützt ein Anteil jedes verkauften Schutzhandschuh-Paares ebenso die Arbeit der Deutschen PalliativKinderStiftung.

Menü